WHITE PAPER

Global Data Movement Ally

»White Paper by TGOA – The Group of Analysts and Bayard Consulting«

Let´s move your data!

Information Supply Chain Management describes the digital value chain from the procurement of data to preparation and distribution. Digitalisation projects can be derived from a company's ISCM.

Global Data Movement is the logical development of the Information Supply Chain as the internal data flows. It is the basis for the collective value chain in the industry trade network and is accompanied by the democratisation of data.

The Global Data Movement Ally has diversified knowhow and operative capabi- lities so that all tasks can be supported with regard to data exchanges be- tween companies as well as global standards at any time.

Ready to move?

Let´s move your data!

Information Supply Chain Management describes the digital value chain from the procurement of data to preparation and distribution. Digitalisation projects can be derived from a company's ISCM.

Global Data Movement is the logical development of the Information Supply Chain as the internal data flows. It is the basis for the collective value chain in the industry trade network and is accompanied by the democratisation of data.

The Global Data Movement Ally has diversified knowhow and operative capabi- lities so that all tasks can be supported with regard to data exchanges be- tween companies as well as global standards at any time.

Ready to move?

BC_Website_whitepaper-TGOA_01

Content

About The Group of Analysts (TGOA)

Global Data Movement

  • Information Supply Chain Management
  • Global Data Movement

The Global Data Movement Ally

  • Participating in Global Standards
    • The data model
  • Implications for the Information Supply Chain
    • Data Acquisition
    • System Landscape

 

The renowned analyst house The Group of Analysts (TGOA) has been monitoring the enterprise software market with its unique "Market Performance Wheels" analysis methodology since 2010 with the aim of creating transparency for all. In 2021, three new companies were founded that, through their respective focus, potentiate the TGOA concept. The Group of Authors, as a publishing house, promotes communication and thus thought leadership in the market with publications such as the whitepaper series "headsUp". As an advisory house, The Group of Advisors offers holistic consulting services on all topics of digitalisation. As a research house, The Group of Anticipators writes studies on the most important software markets.

www.tgoa.com | heads@tgoa.com

»The goal must be to optimally serve every output channel – such as the global data pools – in accordance with its rules and language.«

Download here

BC_Website_whitepaper-TGOA_03

GLOBAL DATA
MOVEMENT ALLY

White Paper

»von The Group of Analysts (TGOA) und Bayard Consulting«

Let´s move your data!

Das Information Supply Chain Management beschreibt die digitale Wertschöpfungskette von der Datenbeschaffung über die -aufbereitung bis hin zur Distribution. Aus dem ISCM ergeben sich Digitalisierungsprojekte in einem Unternehmen.

Global Data Movement ist die logische Weiterentwicklung der Information Supply Chain, also der unternehmensinternen Datenströme. Es ist die Basis für die kollektive Wertschöpfungskette im Industrie-Handels-Geflecht und geht einher mit der Demokratisierung von Daten.

Der Global Data Movement Ally ist in seinem Know- how und in seinen operativen Fähigkeiten so breit aufgestellt, dass er bei allen Aufgaben rund um den Datenaustausch zwischen Unternehmen und globalen Standards jederzeit unterstützen kann.

Bereit für Bewegung?

Let´s move your data!

Das Information Supply Chain Management beschreibt die digitale Wertschöpfungskette von der Datenbeschaffung über die -aufbereitung bis hin zur Distribution. Aus dem ISCM ergeben sich Digitalisierungsprojekte in einem Unternehmen.

Global Data Movement ist die logische Weiterentwicklung der Information Supply Chain, also der unternehmensinternen Datenströme. Es ist die Basis für die kollektive Wertschöpfungskette im Industrie-Handels-Geflecht und geht einher mit der Demokratisierung von Daten.

Der Global Data Movement Ally ist in seinem Know- how und in seinen operativen Fähigkeiten so breit aufgestellt, dass er bei allen Aufgaben rund um den Datenaustausch zwischen Unternehmen und globalen Standards jederzeit unterstützen kann.

Bereit für Bewegung?

BC_Website_whitepaper-TGOA_01

Inhalt

Über The Group of Analysts (TGOA)

Global Data Movement

  • Information Supply Chain Management
  • Global Data Movement

Der Global Data Movement Ally

  • Partizipation an globalen Standards
    • Das Datenmodell
  • Implikationen für die Information Supply Chain
    • Datenbeschaffung
    • Systemlandschaft

Das renommierte Analystenhaus The Group of Analysts (TGOA) beobachtet mit seiner einzigartigen Analysemethodik der „Market Performance Wheels“ seit 2010 den Markt für Unternehmenssoftware mit dem Ziel, Transparenz für alle zu schaffen. Im Jahr 2021 wurden drei neue Unternehmen gegründet, die mit ihren Schwerpunkten das Konzept der TGOA potenzieren. The Group of Authors fördert als Publishing House mit Publikationen wie der Whitepaper-Serie „headsUp“ die Kommunikation und damit auch das Thought Leadership im Markt. The Group of Advisors bietet als Advisory House ganzheitliche Beratungsdienstleistungen zu sämtlichen Themen der Digitalisierung. The Group of Anticipators verfasst als Research House Studien zu den wichtigsten Softwaremärkten.

www.tgoa.com | heads@tgoa.com

»Ziel muss es sein, jeden Ausgabekanal – auch die globalen Datenpools – entsprechend seiner Regeln und seiner Sprache optimal zu bedienen.«

Hier geht's zum kostenfreien Download:

BC_Website_whitepaper-TGOA_03