HEALTHCARE

#dontfearCOVIN

»Manage healthcare data and ensure its quality in hospitals, purchasing groups and marketplaces«

We move data in the healthcare sector

The requirements for product information in the healthcare sector are manifold. Various data formats and protocols are required for the transmission of your product information, both within an organisation - for the creation and maintenance of product information and for compliance with the required data quality - as well as in data exchange.

In the healthcare sector, numerous standards are specified by purchasing groups, hospitals and legislators from the EU, the UK and the USA, such as COVIN, HCDP, EUDAMED, GUDID, LIR, UDI and various others.

These standards all have the same goal. They aim to significantly and sustainably raise product information quality to a high level, to make it measurable and to enable electronic processes for quality-assured data management.

BAYARD – Helathcare – Implantate

We move data in the healthcare sector

The requirements for product information in the healthcare sector are manifold. Various data formats and protocols are required for the transmission of your product information, both within an organisation - for the creation and maintenance of product information and for compliance with the required data quality - as well as in data exchange.

In the healthcare sector, numerous standards are specified by purchasing groups, hospitals and legislators from the EU, the UK and the USA, such as COVIN, HCDP, EUDAMED, GUDID, LIR, UDI and various others.

These standards all have the same goal. They aim to significantly and sustainably raise product information quality to a high level, to make it measurable and to enable electronic processes for quality-assured data management.

BAYARD – Helathcare – Implantate

We unite organisation, processes and IT

BAYARD – Medicalproducrs – HCDP

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

We support you in analysing your location, in defining your goals, in implementing organisational structures and processes, in selecting the appropriate IT and in implementing it. From the beginning to the successful end!

We unite organisation, processes and IT

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

We support you in analysing your location, in defining your goals, in implementing organisational structures and processes, in selecting the appropriate IT and in implementing it. From the beginning to the successful end!

BAYARD – Medicalproducrs – HCDP

»Industry solutions for your success«

We offer on-demand support – access it now:

HCDP – The Healthcare Content Data Portal is a master data portal for procurement in the healthcare industry, developed by us as a technology partner for the leading purchasing groups Prospitalia, P.E.G., Sana Einkauf & Logistik, EKKplus and EK‑UNICO.

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

We unite organisation, processes and IT

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

We support you in analysing your location, in defining your goals, in implementing organisational structures and processes, in selecting the appropriate IT and in implementing it. From the beginning to the successful end!

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

Current Success Story

GPOs chose GS1 GDSN to improve data quality and digitalis processes
The top four healthcare group purchasing organisations (GPOs) in Germany, EKK plus, P.E.G., Prospitalia and Sana Einkauf & Logistik collaborated to create a data sharing platform. Just two years after its launch, more than one million products have been published to it.

A year later, the results spoke for themselves:
• 30% more products listed
• 35% increase in quality targets achieved for goods and services that must meet ECLASS standards
• 65% increase in quality targets achieved for procurement
• 560% increase in quality targets achieved for logistics

THE LEADING INDUSTRY SOLUTION

»The HCDP has already proven to be the leading industry solution.
With SyncManager’s flexible data model, we will also be able to meet all future requirements for our platform.«

Alexander Ulmer | Head of E-Business & Supply-Chain-Management | EKK plus GmbH

b-healthy is our preconfigured solution for the Healthcare sector based on our BYRD platform.

MORE THAN ONE MILLION PRODUCTS

»The implementation of this project with Bayard Consulting in record-breaking time,
considering the given complexity, has inspired us.«

Jens Kalecinski | Head of Professional Services and Gesamtprojektleiter HCDP | Prospitalia GmbH

Our industry know-how on demand

Webinar HCDP Onboarding
In this free webinar, we explain everything about HCDP Onboarding. We show you how to add and manage items quickly and easily via the portal.

eBook PIM & DQ in Healthcare
Learn in our eBook how to master the requirements for your product information from purchasing groups, hospitals and legislators and how buzzwords such as COVIN, HCDP, EUDAMED, UDI, implant register and many more will no longer deprive you of sleep.

GERMAN GPOs CHOSE GS1 GDSN – A SUCCESS STORY

Four healthcare Group Purchasing Organisations in Germany
collaborated to create a data sharing platform.

»Latest news on topics from the Healthcare industry«

Read our industry insides here

Impulses for data quality & standardisation in the health sector.
We have contributed significantly to creating a uniform standard for product information with companies in the healthcare sector.

New standard for product information in the hospital sector.
With us as a consulting and technology partner, four of the largest purchasing associations have set up HCDP.

Purchasing groups of municipal hospitals establish industry standard
P.E.G., Prospitalia, Sana Einkauf & Logistik and EKKplus establish the industry standard for product information with us.

HCDP – The road to healthy product data.
Check out the video showing the presentation by our healthcare expert Guido Porting together with Jens Kalecinski, Head of Professional Services at Prospitalia.

Read our industry insides here

Impulses for data quality & standardisation in the health sector.
We have contributed significantly to creating a uniform standard for product information with companies in the healthcare sector.

New standard for product information in the hospital sector.
With us as a consulting and technology partner, four of the largest purchasing associations have set up HCDP.

Purchasing groups of municipal hospitals establish industry standard
P.E.G., Prospitalia, Sana Einkauf & Logistik and EKKplus establish the industry standard for product information with us.

HCDP – The road to healthy product data.
Check out the video showing the presentation by our healthcare expert Guido Porting together with Jens Kalecinski, Head of Professional Services at Prospitalia.

Benefit from our experience

Contact us – no matter which project phase you currently find yourself in. We are happy to support you with our experience.

»Get the latest Gartner Report - the countdown has started«

HEALTHCARE

#keineANGSTvorCOVIN

»Medizinproduktdaten managen und deren Qualität sichern in Krankenhäusern, Einkaufsgemeinschaften und Marktplätzen«

Wir bewegen Daten im Gesundheitswesen

Die Anforderungen an Produktinformationen im Gesundheitswesen sind vielfältig. Sowohl innerhalb einer Organisation zur Erstellung und Pflege von Produktinformationen, zur Einhaltung der geforderten Datenqualität als auch im Datenaustausch werden diverse Datenformate und Protokolle zur Übertragung Ihrer Produktinformationen erforderlich.

Im Gesundheitswesen werden zahlreiche Standards von den Einkaufsgemeinschaften, Krankenhäusern und Gesetzgebern aus der EU, Großbritannien und den USA vorgegeben, wie beispielsweise COVIN, HCDP, EUDAMED, GUDID, LIR, UDI und diverse weitere.

Diese Standards haben alle das gleiche Ziel. Die Qualität der bereitgestellten Produktinformationen signifikant und nachhaltig auf ein hohes Niveau zu bringen, messbar zu machen und elektronische Prozesse für ein qualitätsgesichertes Data Management zu ermöglichen.

BC_Website_Visual-Presse_Krankenbhaus

Wir bewegen Daten im Gesundheitswesen

Die Anforderungen an Produktinformationen im Gesundheitswesen sind vielfältig. Sowohl innerhalb einer Organisation zur Erstellung und Pflege von Produktinformationen, zur Einhaltung der geforderten Datenqualität als auch im Datenaustausch werden diverse Datenformate und Protokolle zur Übertragung Ihrer Produktinformationen erforderlich.

Im Gesundheitswesen werden zahlreiche Standards von den Einkaufsgemeinschaften, Krankenhäusern und Gesetzgebern aus der EU, Großbritannien und den USA vorgegeben, wie beispielsweise COVIN, HCDP, EUDAMED, GUDID, LIR, UDI und diverse weitere.

Diese Standards haben alle das gleiche Ziel. Die Qualität der bereitgestellten Produktinformationen signifikant und nachhaltig auf ein hohes Niveau zu bringen, messbar zu machen und elektronische Prozesse für ein qualitätsgesichertes Data Management zu ermöglichen.

BC_Website_Visual-Presse_Krankenbhaus

Wir vereinen Organisation, Prozesse und IT

BAYARD – Medizinprodukte – HCDP

Um diesen Anforderungen flächendeckend gerecht zu werden, bleibt die Aufgabe des Product Information Managements inklusive eines Datenqualitätsmanagements Ihrer Produktinformationen. Hierbei werden die passende Organisation, Prozesse und IT, die sie in die Lage versetzen, diese Herausforderungen zu managen und qualitätssichern zu können, vereint.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Standortbestimmung, bei der Zieldefinition, bei der Umsetzung von Organisation und Prozessen, bei der Auswahl der geeigneten IT und deren Umsetzung. Vom Anfang bis zum erfolgreichen Ende!

Wir vereinen Organisation, Prozesse und IT

Um diesen Anforderungen flächendeckend gerecht zu werden, bleibt die Aufgabe des Product Information Managements inklusive eines Datenqualitätsmanagements Ihrer Produktinformationen. Hierbei werden die passende Organisation, Prozesse und IT, die sie in die Lage versetzen, diese Herausforderungen zu managen und qualitätssichern zu können, vereint.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Standortbestimmung, bei der Zieldefinition, bei der Umsetzung von Organisation und Prozessen, bei der Auswahl der geeigneten IT und deren Umsetzung. Vom Anfang bis zum erfolgreichen Ende!

BAYARD – Medizinprodukte – HCDP

HCDP ONBOARDING-SERVICES – KEINER BLEIBT ALLEINE

»Wir tracken die Daten im HCDP in Echtzeit. BAYARD hilft uns, mit seiner Fachexpertise im Gesundheitsmarkt,
die Lieferanten an die Technologie zu bringen und die Qualitäts-KPIs nach oben zu treiben.«

Jens Kalecinski | Leiter Professional Services | Prospitalia GmbH

»Branchenlösungen für Ihren Erfolg«

Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung auf Abruf an – Greifen Sie jetzt darauf zu:

HCDP – Das Healthcare Content Data Portal ist das Stammdatenportal für das Beschaffungswesen der Gesundheitswirtschaft, von uns als Technologiepartner entwickelt für die führenden Einkaufsgemeinschaften Prospitalia, P.E.G., Sana Einkauf & Logistik, EKKplus und die EK‑UNICO.

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung auf Abruf an – Greifen Sie jetzt darauf zu:

HCDP – Das Healthcare Content Data Portal ist das Stammdatenportal für das Beschaffungswesen der Gesundheitswirtschaft, von uns als Technologiepartner entwickelt für die führenden Einkaufsgemeinschaften Prospitalia, P.E.G., Sana Einkauf & Logistik, EKKplus und die EK‑UNICO.

In order to meet these requirements across the board, it remains a major task to implement product information management, including data quality management of your product information. In doing so, the appropriate organisation, processes and IT that enable you to manage and quality-assure these challenges are combined.

Healthcare Content Data Portal gewinnt GS1 Healthcare Award 2022

EKGs haben sich für GS1 GDSN entschieden, um Datenqualität zu verbessern und Prozesse zu digitalisieren

Branchenlösung auf Basis von BAYARDs cloud-basierter Plattform BYRD beflügelt elektronische Einkaufs- und Logistik-Prozesse durch Standardisierung und hohe Produktdatenqualität im Gesundheitswesen – Jury zeichnet kooperativen Ansatz mit dem GS1 Healthcare Award 2022 aus.

Healthcare Content Data Portal gewinnt GS1 Healthcare Award 2022

EKGs haben sich für GS1 GDSN entschieden, um Datenqualität zu verbessern und Prozesse zu digitalisieren

Branchenlösung auf Basis von BAYARDs cloud-basierter Plattform BYRD beflügelt elektronische Einkaufs- und Logistik-Prozesse durch Standardisierung und hohe Produktdatenqualität im Gesundheitswesen – Jury zeichnet kooperativen Ansatz mit dem GS1 Healthcare Award 2022 aus.

Die GS1 GDSN Success Story

EKGs haben sich für GS1 GDSN entschieden, um Datenqualität zu verbessern und Prozesse zu digitalisieren
Die vier größten Einkaufsgemeinschaften (EKGs) des Gesundheitswesens in Deutschland, EKK plus, P.E.G., Prospitalia und Sana Einkauf & Logistik, haben sich zusammengeschlossen, um eine Plattform für den Datenaustausch zu etablieren. Nur zwei Jahre nach dem Start wurden bereits mehr als eine Million Produkte auf dieser Plattform publiziert.

Ein Jahr später sprechen die Ergebnisse für sich selbst:
• 30% mehr gelistete Produkte
• 35% Steigerung der Qualitätsziele für Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die den ECLASS-Standards entsprechen müssen
• 65% Steigerung der Qualitätsziele im Einkauf
• 560% Steigerung der Qualitätsziele in der Logistik

b-healthy ist unsere vorkonfigurierte Lösung für die Healthcare Branche auf Basis unserer Plattform BYRD.

PAJUNK – FREIE BAHN FÜR GESUNDEN PRODUCT CONTENT

»Uns sitzen mit den Stammdaten-Experten von BAYARD Partner gegenüber,
die unsere spezifischen Anforderungen im Healthcare-Bereich sehr gut verstehen.«

Christian Quaß | Director Regulatory Affairs | Pajunk GmbH Medizintechnologie

Unser Branchen Know-How

Webinar HCDP Onboarding
In diesem kostenfreien Webinar erklären wir Ihnen alles rund um das HCDP Onboarding. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie über das Portal einfach und schnell Artikel hinzufügen und verwalten können.

eBook PIM & DQ im Gesundheitswesen
Lesen Sie jetzt, wie Sie die Anforderungen an Ihre Produktinformationen von Einkaufsgemeinschaften, Krankenhäusern und Gesetzgebern meistern können und Ihnen Schlagworte wie COVIN, HCDP, EUDAMED, UDI, Implantat-Register und viele weitere nicht mehr den Schlaf rauben.

EKGS WÄHLEN GS1 GDSN – DIE SUCCESS STORY

Die vier größten Einkaufsgemeinschaften des Gesundheitswesens haben sich zusammengeschlossen,
um eine Plattform für den Datenaustausch zu etablieren.

»Aktuelle Presse zu Themen aus dem Gesundheitswesen«

Lesen Sie hier unsere Branchen-Insides

Healthcare Content Data Portal gewinnt GS1 Healthcare Award 2022

BAYARD startet mit BYRD b-healthy als Komplettlösung im Gesundheitswesen

LINK setzt auf Product Content Plattform BYRD

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung

Sprechen Sie uns an – egal in welcher Projektphase Sie sich aktuell befinden. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit unserer Erfahrung.

»Sichern Sie sich den aktuellen Gartner Report – der Countdown läuft!«